Soothe Face Oil

Full Ingredients
Full Ingredients

100% Natural
94% Organic or Wildharvested

*Adansonia Digitata (Baobab) Seed Oil, *Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, *Lycium Barbarum (Goji) Seed Oil, *Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Almond) Seed Oil, *Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, *Hippophae Rhamnoides (Seabuckthorn) Fruit Oil, *Boswellia Carterii (Frankincense) Oil, *Santalum Spicata (Sandalwood) Wood Oil, *Commiphora Myrrha (Myrrh) Oil, *Rosa Canina (Rosehip) Seed Extract, *Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed oil, *Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, +d-Limonene

*Organic or Wildharvested

**Received over 27,000 4 star+ reviews
For dry and normal skin

A lightweight, golden oil that absorbs rapidly into skin. Smells faintly of orange peels. Powerful bioactive ingredients penetrates deeply into the epidermis, working in tandem with skin’s natural lipids to thoroughly hydrate cellular layers. Imparts a healthy, youthful look to face.

1oz / 30ml

Customer Reviews

5 Based on 12 reviews
5 ★
100% 
12
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
100reviewers would recommend this product Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

    06/12/2019
    I recommend this product

    This oil single-handedly gave me flawless skin!

    Can’t recommend this product more. I’ve accumulated some pretty bad acne scarring over the years, but after using this product for about a month now, my skin looks like it has never seen a day of suffering. My skin is smooth, my pores are nearly non-existent, and my skin is glowing like it never has before. Bonus: the smell of this oil is very pleasant - not perfumey and very natural! Thanks Akar! You’ve made a fan for life!

    KO
    04/09/2019
    Katy O.
    Canada
    I recommend this product

    Great product

    I loved this. The smell was subtle. It’s very nourishing and calming to my prone to redness skin. Particularly in cold climates.

    S
    02/20/2019
    stefanie

    perfect

    I get dry skin really bad in the winter...like nasty flaking skin. This stuff has saved my face! Ive been to the east coast & SLC snowboarding. never got dry skin once. It has helped with redness on my cheeks as well.

    LW
    02/11/2019
    Lisa W.

    Akar oil

    I was told about Akar from two ladies that I work with, and how much they loved it. One gave me a little sample and from the first time I tried it I loved it! I went to my computer and placed order for the Akar soothe skin. I am 47 and looking to keep fine lines soft. This product seems to be helping and I love it for that.

    CF
    01/26/2019
    Crystal F.

    Love it

    This oil is the only product I have used that soothes my eczema!!

    CH
    11/24/2018
    Cynthia H.

    A-mazing!

    This face oil is like no other. I live in Chicago where the winter conditions can be harsh on the face. After the first use my face felt so smooth, supple, and hydrated. Highly recommend giving it a try no matter the season.

    SV
    09/12/2018
    Shree vella

    Love this face oil!

    I love this product! Definitely will be using again. Makes face feel amazing and so hydrated. Highly recommended.

    JB
    08/11/2018
    Jessica Berry

    I started using the desert rescue face oil

    I started using the desert rescue face oil a couple months ago because I live in a very dry southwest desert area and nothing was working at keeping my skin hydrated because of how dry my climate really is and the lack of humidity. After trying everything on the market and then giving this a try, I can honestly say not only does it create and retain moisture for the skin but also adds many beneficial elements to the skin as well as I noticed my fine lines around me eyes look thinner and finer and over all my skin looks healthier and brighter! Thanks Akar Skin!

    E
    09/04/2017
    Erin

    Love

    Received this in my Art of Organics box. I have acne prone oily oily skin. This hasn't broken my skin out, honestly! Instead, its softer and glowy. And the scent is amazing. Love it!!!

    C
    08/08/2017
    Claire

    Love it!

    Desert Rescue has taken the #1 spot as my go-to facial oil. I just LOVE it!