Clarify Face Oil - 30ml

Full Ingredients
Full Ingredients

100% Natural
94% Organic or Wildharvested

*Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, *Argania Spinosa (Argan) Kernel Oil, *Adansonia Digitata (Baobab) Seed Oil, *Lycium Barbarum (Goji) Seed Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Lupinus Albus (White Lupin) Seed Extract, Sambucus Nigra (Elderberry) Fruit Extract, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Spilanthes Acmella Flower Extract, *Calophyllum Tacamahaca (Tamanu) Seed Oil, *Hippophae Rhamnoides (Seabuckthorn) Fruit Extract, *Hippophae Rhamnoides (Seabuckthorn) Seed Extract, *Tanacetum Annuum (Blue Tansy) Oil, *Rosa Canina (Rosehip) Seed Extract, Bisabolol, Tocopherol, Ribes Nigrum (Blackcurrant) Seed Oil, Cucurbita Pepo (Pumpkin) Seed Oil, Papain, *Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, *Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, *Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Seed Extract, *Amaranthus Caudatus (Amaranth) Seed Extract, Oxycoccus Palustris (Cranberry) Seed Oil, *Matricaria Recutita (German Chamomile) Oil, *Commiphora Myrrha (Myrrh) Oil, *Boswellia Carterii (Frankincense) Oil,  *Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Lecithin, +Limonene, +Linalool

*Organic or Wildharvested
+Naturally Occurring Component of Essential Oil

Please refer to your packaging label for the most updated ingredient list.

For oily and combination skin

A powerful, lightweight oil packed to the brim with skin-beneficial natural ingredients. Potent vitamins and fatty acids work in synergy to provide multi-directional nourishment, mitigating over-production of sebum while providing relieve to agitated skin. Antioxidants treat oxidation damage and promotes a firmer, more elastic visage. Our nutrient-dense blend forms a protective layer over the skin and ensures deep, lasting hydration.

1oz / 30ml

Customer Reviews

5 Based on 9 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
9
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
100reviewers would recommend this product Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

    MJ
    05/07/2019
    Mary Jzanelle B Capacio
    I recommend this product

    HG face oil!

    I can't shut up enough about this face oil. This by far is one of the most effective face oils I've ever tried and if I weren't for that crazy expensive price point I would've bought a back up already. So the Clarify Face Oil for me has legit stayed true to its name. It has helped my skin heal, prevent too many pimples from popping all over my face. Even during my time of thr month where Is always break out this has helped keep those pesky pimples at bay.

    L
    03/23/2019
    Lisa
    I recommend this product

    Amazed!

    I have very oily skin and have never been able to find a moisturizer that doesn’t make me break out...NEVER, until this. I received an Akar soothe as an Ipsy sample and decided to try the clarify. I’m so happy I did, I am amazed at the difference in the appearance of my skin in such a short time period. I would have never imagined that an oil product would work on my skin.

    CL
    01/31/2019
    Cristine L.

    Like liquid medicine for my face

    This oil is so soothing and healing for my face. Also, I have extremely sensitive lips and this oil actually works better than any balm I’ve tried. My lips are healed by morning. Love it! The scent is amazing too! Only downside...I don’t care for the new glass delivery tube. Mine slipped in the sink the day after I received my bottle, and the fragile glass tube shattered. (I’d love it if you sent me another.)

    R
    11/25/2018
    Rhiannon

    Love, love, love

    I have struggled for years with adult acne and the combination of oily to dry skin, especially during the winter months. I have literally tried everything to fix it. Not to mention I was noticing the effects from all the chemicals I used on my face through increased wrinkles. I cannot say enough about Neat Remedy oil! I am so in love with the way my skin glows after applying it. Not only that but it has balanced my skin out so well that I no longer battle acne and my wrinkles have began to noticably fade ❤ I also love that I get a free sample with my order. Last time I got a full sized lip butter as my suprise!!!! Absolutely can't go wrong here, my bottle lasted well over 3 months and I use it twice a day!!!

    M
    07/13/2018
    Megan

    Wowsers.

    I received this in my Goodbeing Box. I have oily/combo skin so I am hesitant to try facial oils. I decided to use this as a night time regimen. All I can say is WOW. I have tried various moisturizers and a similar oil, but after the FIRST USE, I woke up to the softest, brightest skin I have ever had. I am talking baby skin. The texture is even, no more small bumps. I am extremely skeptical about skin regimens. Adorable packaging leaves little for the product. But this, this oil works. I am hooked.

    SK
    12/16/2017
    Sarah Keller

    This stuff is amazing

    After my sister was talking to me about makeup and face lotions being full of harmful chemicals, I researched mine and found what I had been using was 8 out of 10 for harmful side effects. I did a bit more research and discovered Akar Skin . I was hesitant to fork out a chunk of change on a full bottle without knowing how my skin would react. The selling point to buying this product was that they provided a sample kit! They believed in their product so much that they knew the consumer would definitely purchase a full bottle if they got the product in their hands. This is by far the most transformational face product I've ever used and even better it's all natural!!! The winter dried my skin out and I started breaking out around my mouth. It was also so irritated, red, and sore.. even with the lotion I was using. And I felt like by the end of the day my face was so oily. This stuff in a matter of three days cleared up my breakout, I have zero redness, and it smoothed out and makes my pores smaller. It's wild. Even though it's oil my skin soaks it up and it doesn't leave it greasy! Also, I don't even wash my face in the morning, in just add a little but if oil. Wait like 20 min and then do my regular make up!

    JB
    11/08/2017
    Jeni B.

    You need this oil!

    I have been using oils on my face for the last 2 years, often combining my own EO’s and carriers. I sampled this over the summer and fell in LOVE. I am 45 years old, have oily, very sensitive skin, and still get the occasional “underground” painful hormonal cyst. Just 4-5 tiny drops of this amazing blend absorbs completely into my skin without any tackiness, balances the oiliness and overall skin tone, and leaves my skin feeling supple and soft! It works extremely well under makeup (mineral powder, liquid, or cream!) for a more smooth, even coverage. I sheepishly admit to being a product junkie, and I like to alternate between using this, organic hemp seed oil, and Biossance Squalane + Vitamin C Rose Oil. Admittedly, this oil is rather pricey, but considering the top shelf quality of the oils in this composition, how little you need to use at one time, and how incredibly effective it is, this oil is genuinely worth the price. I have found myself ignoring many of my other facial products, as this one honestly does everything it promises! Akar’s customer service is absolutely fantastic as well. As someone who reads and relies on reviews, I sincerely and gladly give this my highest recommendation!

    MW
    01/27/2016
    Mark Wu

    Excellent Product

    It's extremely moisturizing without being too greasy. It only takes a few drop to revitalize my skin and I love the natural scents of this product.

    L
    01/13/2016
    Loubna

    Really good night time moisturizer

    I have been using this for à couple of weeks now as a night time moisturizer and this is really good! I have some really stuborn dry patches and this made them gone in a matter of days !!!